Contact Us

Headquartered in Te Teko, near Whakatane, with nurseries in six locations in New Zealand and Colac, Victoria, we are well positioned to meet customer needs throughout New Zealand and in south-eastern Australia.

NEW ZEALAND – Nursery Locations

ArborGen Head Office: 1943 State Highway 30, RD2, Whakatane 3192

p: 07 322 9030

accounts@arborgen.co.nz


Kaikohe Nursery
:  4766 State Highway 12 (Taheke Road), RD3, Kaikohe, 0473

Nursery Manager – Mark Ryan

m. 021 983 275

p. 09 401 1093

mark.ryan@arborgen.co.nz

 

Te Teko Nursery: 1943 State Highway 30, RD2, Whakatane, 3192

Nursery Manager – Konrad Buchler

m. 021 846 818

p. 07 322 9037

konrad.buchler@arborgen.co.nz

 

Tokoroa Nursery: 2970F Old Taupo Road, RD1, Tokoroa, 3491

Nursery Manager – Mark Ryan

m. 021 983 275

p. 07 886 6886

mark.ryan@arborgen.co.nz

 

Puha Nursery: 255 Whatatutu Road, RD4, Gisborne, 4094

Nursery Manager – Matt Smith

m. 021 190 3827

p. 06 862 3819

matt.smith@arborgen.co.nz

 

Nelson Nursery: 189 Main Road, Spring Grove, RD1, Wakefield, 7095

Nursery Manager – Russell Brown

m. 021 983 282

p. 03 541 7012

russell.brown@arborgen.co.nz

 

Awatere Seed Orchard: 939 Seaview Rd, Seddon 7285

Nursery Manager – Wayne Smith

m. 021 983 287

p. 07 322 9053

wayne.smith@arborgen.co.nz

 

Edendale Nursery: 41 Hilda Road, Edendale, RD3 Wyndham, 9893

Nursery Manager – Dave Edmonds

m. 027 206 4045

p. 03 206 6665

dave.edmonds@arborgen.co.nz


AUSTRALIA – Nursery Locations:

Colac Nursery: 125 Drapers Road, Colac East, Victoria, 3250 Australia

Nursery Manager – Gavin Raison

p. 0061 3 523 11117

m. 0061 437 174 723

gavin.raison@arborgen.co.au

Fill out my online form.
USA - HEADQUARTERS
2011 Broadbank Court
Ridgeville, S.C. 29472
843.851.4129 Phone 
843.851.4595 Fax

Brazil
Rua Dr. Emilio Ribas
174 – salas 81 e 82
Campinas – SP
CEP 13025-140
+55 19 3253-3800 Phone
Email: contato@arborgen.com
Website: http://www.arborgen.com.br/